Great events, galas, parties and fundraisers in Sarasota

We show you some of the Best Events in Sarasota

From Sarasota Festivals to Celebrations, Music and Parties, from the Quirky to the biggest Block Parties - you will always find something to do in Sarasota!

Cortez Commercial Fishing Festival

Sun, Feb 14 - Sun, Feb 14

Are you familiar with 'old' Florida? Are you someone who can appreciate a different perspective on what?s important in life? Are you willing to spend a day amongst fishing boats, gear, fish ...

Sarasota Exotic Car Fest

Fri, Feb 19 - Sun, Feb 21

8250 15th St E 941.348.9039

A weekend of exotic car focused events in Sarasota, Florida Feb., Fri. 19 - Jet Port Party at Rectrix, 6:30-10:30 Rectrix Aerodrome - SRQ Airport Call Lea of UCP at 941-348-9039 for ...

Florida Winefest & Auction March 19-22

Thu, Mar 17 - Sun, Mar 20

PO Box 4193 941-952-1109

Together we turn food, wine and entertainment into funding for charities serving disadvantaged children in Sarasota and Manatee Counties. You are invited to sip and sample some of the world?s best ...

Moonlight Movies by The Sarasota Filmfestival

Sat, Mar 19 - Sat, Apr 2

941.366.6200

March 19th UP, Venice Public Beach *no rain date @ sunset April 2nd Dophin Tale 2, Lido Beach (Rain Date April 3rd) @ sunset April 23rd Wall-E, Siesta Key Beach (Rain Date April 30) @ ...

9TH ANNUAL BMW OF SARASOTA CHILLOUNGE NIGHT

Mon, Mar 28

811 South Palm Avenue

Cirque du Chill - An Exciting New Concept from Chillounge Night Announcement: Due to the weather forecast CHILLOUNGE NIGHT has been rescheduled to Saturday, March 28, 2015, starting at 7pm! The ...

Whiskey Obsession Festival Dram Dance

Wed, Mar 30

1490 Main St. 941-366-5969

The Dram Dance at The Gator Club, 8:00 pm to 12:00 am. $10 General Admission Kickoff the Fourth Annual Sarasota Whiskey Obsession Festival with our new event, the Dram Dance featuring special ...

The Panel of Whiskey Experts - Interactive Tasting and Discussion

Thu, Mar 31

1212 South East Avenue

Exploring Whisk(e)y and Whiskey Obsession, LLC Thursday, March 31, 2016 from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM (EDT) Sarasota, FL Note that this event is limited to 60 guests - reserve your seat early. ...

Fourth Annual Whiskey Obsession Festival

Fri, Apr 1

1212 East Avenue

Fourth Annual Whiskey Obsession Festival: Online sales end at noon on Thursday 3/31. DOOR SALES ONLY after noon on Thursday 3/31. Exploring Whisk(e)y and Whiskey Obsession, LLC Friday, April 1, ...

Tennis - 2016 Joey Gratton Sarasota Open

Sat, Apr 9 - Sun, Apr 17

8488 Legacy Blvd

The top players in the world are coming to Sarasota! April 9th - April 17th 2016 2016 Joey Gratton Sarasota Open Calendar of Events Calendar of Events: April 9th - Sarasota Open Opening ...

4th Annual Blue Ties & Butterflies

Wed, Apr 13

On April 13, 2016, during Child Abuse Prevention Month, CPC will hold its 4th annual Blue Ties & Butterflies at Michaels?s On East. Last year we experienced such an outpouring of support response ...

Sarasota Bay Water Festival

Sat, Apr 30

1600 Ken Thompson Parkway

Saturday, April 30, 2016 10am to 4pm Free Admission / Please Carpool Ken Thompson Park near Mote Marine Laboratory Jave Fun ? Live music with top area bands, food trucks & local restaurants, ...

Facebook MySpace Google Twitter LinkedIn Html Link Craigs List Send a text message Loading...