Kids Eat Free on Sundays at Saltwater Cafe

Kids Eat Free on Sundays at Saltwater Cafe

Sunday May 28 2017
Sunday Jun 4 2017
Sunday Jun 11 2017
Sunday Jun 18 2017
Sunday Jun 25 2017
Sunday Jul 2 2017
Sunday Jul 9 2017
Sunday Jul 16 2017
Sunday Jul 23 2017
Sunday Jul 30 2017

Location: Saltwater Cafe 1071 Tamiami Trail N Nokomis FL 34275  
941-488-3775
  •  
Free Kids Meal with
purchase of adult entrée on Sundays after
2:30pm (dine in only)!

Saltwater Cafe

1071 Tamiami Trail N, Nokomis, FL, 34275

941-488-3775 • Email Visit My Facebook Profile

Share this listing on Daisy

Facebook MySpace Google Twitter LinkedIn Html Link Craigs List Send a text message Loading...