Kids Eat Free on Sundays at Saltwater Cafe

Kids Eat Free on Sundays at Saltwater Cafe

Sunday Jun 24 2018
Sunday Jul 1 2018
Sunday Jul 8 2018
Sunday Jul 15 2018
Sunday Jul 22 2018
Sunday Jul 29 2018
Sunday Aug 5 2018
Sunday Aug 12 2018
Sunday Aug 19 2018
Sunday Aug 26 2018
Sunday Sep 2 2018
Sunday Sep 9 2018
Sunday Sep 16 2018
Sunday Sep 23 2018
Sunday Sep 30 2018
Sunday Oct 7 2018
Sunday Oct 14 2018
Sunday Oct 21 2018
Sunday Oct 28 2018
Sunday Nov 4 2018
Sunday Nov 11 2018
Sunday Nov 18 2018
Sunday Nov 25 2018
Sunday Dec 2 2018
Sunday Dec 9 2018
Sunday Dec 16 2018
Sunday Dec 23 2018
Sunday Dec 30 2018

Location: Saltwater Cafe 1071 Tamiami Trail N Nokomis FL 34275  
941-488-3775
Free Kids Meal with
purchase of adult entrée on Sundays after
2:30pm (dine in only)!

Saltwater Cafe

1071 Tamiami Trail N, Nokomis, FL, 34275

941-488-3775 • Visit My Facebook Profile

Share this listing on Daisy

Facebook MySpace Google Twitter LinkedIn Html Link Craigs List Send a text message Loading...