Wine Lovers Night at Saltwater Cafe

Wine Lovers Night at Saltwater Cafe

Saturday Feb 24 2018
Saturday Mar 3 2018
Saturday Mar 10 2018
Saturday Mar 17 2018
Saturday Mar 24 2018
Saturday Mar 31 2018
Saturday Apr 7 2018
Saturday Apr 14 2018
Saturday Apr 21 2018
Saturday Apr 28 2018
Saturday May 5 2018
Saturday May 12 2018
Saturday May 19 2018
Saturday May 26 2018
Saturday Jun 2 2018
Saturday Jun 9 2018
Saturday Jun 16 2018
Saturday Jun 23 2018
Saturday Jun 30 2018
Saturday Jul 7 2018
Saturday Jul 14 2018
Saturday Jul 21 2018
Saturday Jul 28 2018
Saturday Aug 4 2018
Saturday Aug 11 2018
Saturday Aug 18 2018
Saturday Aug 25 2018
Saturday Sep 1 2018
Saturday Sep 15 2018
Saturday Sep 22 2018
Saturday Sep 29 2018
Saturday Oct 6 2018
Saturday Oct 13 2018
Saturday Oct 20 2018
Saturday Oct 27 2018
Saturday Nov 3 2018
Saturday Nov 10 2018
Saturday Nov 17 2018
Saturday Nov 24 2018
Saturday Dec 1 2018
Saturday Dec 8 2018
Saturday Dec 15 2018
Saturday Dec 22 2018
Saturday Dec 29 2018

Location: Saltwater Cafe 1071 Tamiami Trail N Nokomis FL 34275  
941-488-3775
Every Saturday is Wine Lovers Night at the Saltwater Cafe!
$2 off wines by the glass,
$10 off all bottles,
$20 off all bottles $50 or more! Awesome!

Saltwater Cafe

1071 Tamiami Trail N, Nokomis, FL, 34275

941-488-3775 • Visit My Facebook Profile

Share this listing on Daisy

Facebook MySpace Google Twitter LinkedIn Html Link Craigs List Send a text message Loading...