Wine Lovers Night at Saltwater Cafe

Wine Lovers Night at Saltwater Cafe

Saturday Dec 23 2017
Saturday Dec 30 2017
Saturday Jan 6 2018
Saturday Jan 13 2018
Saturday Jan 20 2018
Saturday Jan 27 2018
Saturday Feb 3 2018
Saturday Feb 10 2018
Saturday Feb 17 2018
Saturday Feb 24 2018

Location: Saltwater Cafe 1071 Tamiami Trail N Nokomis FL 34275  
941-488-3775
  •  
Every Saturday is Wine Lovers Night at the Saltwater Cafe!
$2 off wines by the glass,
$10 off all bottles,
$20 off all bottles $50 or more! Awesome!

Saltwater Cafe

1071 Tamiami Trail N, Nokomis, FL, 34275

941-488-3775 • Email Visit My Facebook Profile

Share this listing on Daisy

Facebook MySpace Google Twitter LinkedIn Html Link Craigs List Send a text message Loading...