Kids Eat Free on Sundays at Saltwater Cafe

Kids Eat Free on Sundays at Saltwater Cafe

Sunday Dec 24 2017
Sunday Dec 31 2017
Sunday Jan 7 2018
Sunday Jan 14 2018
Sunday Jan 21 2018
Sunday Jan 28 2018
Sunday Feb 4 2018
Sunday Feb 11 2018
Sunday Feb 18 2018
Sunday Feb 25 2018

Location: Saltwater Cafe 1071 Tamiami Trail N Nokomis FL 34275  
941-488-3775
  •  
Free Kids Meal with
purchase of adult entrée on Sundays after
2:30pm (dine in only)!

Saltwater Cafe

1071 Tamiami Trail N, Nokomis, FL, 34275

941-488-3775 • Email Visit My Facebook Profile

Share this listing on Daisy

Facebook MySpace Google Twitter LinkedIn Html Link Craigs List Send a text message Loading...