State Street Lounge- Hot Club of SRQ Trio 7-10pm

State Street Lounge- Hot Club of SRQ Trio 7-10pm

Saturday Sep 30 2017
Saturday Oct 14 2017
Saturday Oct 21 2017
Saturday Oct 28 2017
Saturday Nov 4 2017
Saturday Nov 11 2017
Saturday Nov 25 2017
Saturday Dec 2 2017
Saturday Dec 9 2017
Saturday Dec 16 2017
Saturday Dec 23 2017
Saturday Dec 30 2017

Time: 7-10pm
Location: State Street Lounge   1533 State Street, Sarasota, FL
941-951-1533
  •  
The Hot Club of SRQ Trio performs music of Django Rienhardt, Louis Armstrong, Duke Ellington, Thelonious Monk, Bireli Lagrene, Dizzie Gillespie, originals and much more!!! State Street offers deliciously crafted food and drinks in an chic sophisticated atmosphere.

Hot Club of SRQ

SARASOTA, FL

Email Visit My Facebook Profile

Share this listing on Daisy

Facebook MySpace Google Twitter LinkedIn Html Link Craigs List Send a text message Loading...